AEA Board

Thank you to each and every board member for your time, dedication, and efforts, as it’s your support and commitment that continues to drive the initiatives of the Arizona Enneagram Association.

Officers 2018

President | Judy Shoob

Vice President | Jennifer Glazar

Treasurer  | Art Guina

Secretary | Sandy Hogan

Directors 2018

Sunil Ahuja

Jenny Yoder


Executive Director

Jaye Andres

Administrative Assistant

Sheila Grant


Emeritus Directors

Emeritus Directors are Founding Board Members and subsequent directors who have completed a three-year term through 2014, thereby setting a firm foundation for the Arizona Enneagram Association. Emeritus Directors serve as non-voting Advisory Directors.

Jaye Andres

Andrea Andress

Joan Atchinson

Mary Bencomo

Robin Cameron

Gloria Cuevas-Barnett

Gerry Fathauer

Barbara/Mira Rossman

Judy Shoob

Carole Whittaker